Emphasis on future   2 comments


By Alexblues from the forum

St Andrews PanoramicBirmingham City have today released details of their season ticketing structure for the 2013 /2014 season Click Here for Details and being a die hard Blues supporter who has been going since I was 10 years old I was thrilled to see a number of new things. The new initiative means 5% off if you renew online, something as a family we will be doing but also there is a family offer which includes a free under 10s season ticket with a full paying adult ANYWHERE in the stadium.  This to me is a truly wonderful idea and means I can take my cousin who is 9 years old and do for her what my dad did for me and that’s introduce her to the Blues. It is something I am definitely going to take up as I feel the stadium a safe place to take her, she will love it as she is always asking me to take her.

well done Blues

2 responses to “Emphasis on future

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Maybe, just maybe you guys will have a good season coming up.
    I,m actually a Motherwell fan, and you can be certain that you,ve signed one helluva goalkeeper in Darren Randolph.
    We,re sure gonna miss the big Oirshman, annd we wish him well !

Please Leave a Reply...KRO

